About The Show

Five ex-Special Forces soldiers recreate the SAS’s secret selection process and put 30 men through it – in the ultimate test of their physical and psychological resilience.


Episode 1

Episode 1

The recruits are deep in the Amazon in Ecuador and begin with a terrifying bridge leap. The harsh jungle environment takes its toll, and the DS monitors two volatile individuals.

Episode 2


After a gruelling first stage, eight recruits have dropped out. Now, Chief Instructor Ant and the elite team test the recruits' ability to control their aggression.

Episode 3


12 recruits remain in the third stage. Directing staff focus on recruits they think are mentally weak, sowing distrust in the group - before an abseil trust exercise.

Episode 4


The remaining recruits are tested on what they've learned. The recruits' hidden personality traits are exposed before going on a brutal 12-hour jungle mission in the Andes.

Episode 5


The last recruits face the most psychologically demanding 24 hours of the course - Resistance to Interrogation - as they are abducted and intensively interrogated.

Latest Posts