Cookie Banner Guidance

We use cookies to enhance your experience, for analytics and to show you offers tailored to your interests on our site and third party sites. We may share your information with our advertising and analytic partners. Find out more about cookies by reading our updated Cookie Policy, which contains further information about the cookies and other technologies that we use and information about how to disable them. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies and similar technologies.

We have updated our Privacy Policy effective 25 May, 2018. Please click here to read our updated Policy.

Coming Soon


Coming Soon

Episode 1

The "Curse" Begins At Christmas

At Christmas, 1989, the Harris family is killed in New York. Just as things seem normal again, the horror returns. And a "curse" lasts for ten years.

Coming Soon

Episode 2

Thirteen Days In Winter

In February 1990, the Dryden community searches for a missing little girl. Three years later, the "curse" returns when a love triangle turns to murder.

Coming Soon

Episode 3

Dryden's Dark Soul

Two love stories turn to tragedy in Dryden. A woman awakes to see one friend murder another. Then a football coach meets his daughter's deranged ex-boyfriend.

Coming Soon

Episode 4

The Final Fall - Part 1

As news of the football coach spreads, Dryden prays the worst is over. But in 1996, three tragedies lead to its reputation as a "Village of the Damned."

Coming Soon

Episode 5

The Final Fall - Part 2

In 1996, Dryden's story reaches its conclusion when two cheerleaders vanish. Residents have no idea that a sociopath has been living amongst them for years.