About The Show

For the first time in history, an elite team of investigators use an advanced data algorithm to analyze five decades of Bigfoot sightings to pinpoint when and where to encounter the elusive beast. Armed with the results and state-of-the-art technology, they journey deep into the unforgiving Oregon wilderness to prove once and for all that Bigfoot is real.


Episode 1

The Search Begins

A team of specialists, armed with the latest technology, try to locate the fabled bigfoot. The start of their search takes them to the forests of Oregon.

Episode 2

Did You Hear That?

With a team member down, Russell and Mireya must forge ahead to hunt down leads. Their investigations uncover the first pieces of potential Bigfoot evidence.

Episode 3

The Nest

Russell finds a structure he believes is a Bigfoot nest. Meanwhile, new team member Ronny joins Mireya in a race to the nest to collect DNA samples.

Episode 4

Red Eyes At Night

Mireya and Ronny make a powerful discovery in the area around the nest. And, Bryce suspects Bigfoot is emitting infrasound to repel the team from its territory.

Episode 5

Human Bait

Mireya and Ronny return to where they heard whistles and saw glowing eyes. Meanwhile, Mireya agrees to be bait in order to lure out Bigfoot.

Episode 6

Bigfoot Moon Rising

After Russell records thermal imagery that believes is Bigfoot. Mireya and Ronny have a terrifying experience when they realise they're not alone in the forest.

Episode 7

It Knows We're Here

Mireya's darkest nightmare comes true. Meanwhile, Russell investigates a possible Bigfoot underwater passageway.

Episode 8

The Final Hours

The team believes they've finally narrowed down where Bigfoot has been hiding throughout their expedition. A high-tech drone is brought in to investigate.