Cookie Banner Guidance

We use cookies to enhance your experience, for analytics and to show you offers tailored to your interests on our site and third party sites. We may share your information with our advertising and analytic partners. Find out more about cookies by reading our updated Cookie Policy, which contains further information about the cookies and other technologies that we use and information about how to disable them. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies and similar technologies.

We have updated our Privacy Policy effective 25 May, 2018. Please click here to read our updated Policy.

Next Up

Saturday 24th August at 11:00 pm


Coming Soon

Episode 1

The Stalker

When computer programmer and single mum Cari Farver goes missing from a small town in Iowa, it will take the authorities across state lines to crack the case.

Coming Soon

Episode 2

Coming Soon

Episode 3

Coming Soon

Episode 4

Murder At The Barbershop

Barry Shipp, a well-loved Pensacola barber, is gunned down in broad daylight in his shop. Will DNA left at the scene hold the answer to the murder mystery?

Coming Soon

Episode 5

Coming Soon

Episode 6

Mother's Day Murder

Popular Spanish teacher and grandmother Patricia Mery is found brutally beaten and stabbed to death. Could a family feud had led to murder?

Coming Soon

Episode 7

Protecting A Friend

Tyshika Askins, a young mother, is found dead in her home. After charging the wrong man, police hope the key to solving the case lies is a juice container.

Coming Soon

Episode 8

A Mother's Nightmare

When 15-year-old Alyssa Otremba is found brutally raped and murdered, the Las Vegas police hope that they catch the monster before he can strike again.

11:00 pm

24 Aug


Episode 9

Coming Soon

Episode 10