About The Show

The Roloffs are an extraordinary family comprised of both little and average-height people who share their everyday successes and struggles.


Episode 1

The Roloff Crazy Train

Zach and Tori dream of raising their family on the farm, but negotiations with Matt take a turn for the worse. Plus, Zach reveals a shocking family decision.

Episode 2

True Bromance

Caryn buys Matt a new contraption to help recharge their relationship. As Zach prepares to break a powerlifting record, injuries and weight issues threaten his goal.

Episode 3

Battle Ground

Zach and Tori skip pumpkin season at the farm to focus on Jackson, who needs surgery for his bowed legs. Chris gets off to a rocky start as a wagon...

Episode 4

We're Gonna Pop Out That Baby

Amy babysits Jackson as Chris adjusts to being a grandparent. Plus, the family prepares for Lilah's birthday and Zach and Tori make a big announcement.

Episode 5

Two Two Cute

The family come together to celebrate Lilah's second birthday but there's still tension between Zach and Tori. Plus, Jackson's recovery takes longer than expected.

Episode 6

A Roloff Party-Off

Matt and Caryn host a festive charity event in the cabin. Meanwhile, Zach and Tori prepare for their first Christmas in their new home.

Episode 7

My New Husband Helping My Ex

Amy and Chris head to Arizona to visit Matt and Caryn and go off-roading. Plus, Zach and Tori try to get Lilah to sleep in her big girl bed.

Episode 8

Break In The Matrix

Matt comes to a big decision about the farmhouse that is sure to create a stir in the family. Plus, Tori has some exciting news to share with Zach.

Episode 9

Time For A New Chapter

Matt prepares to put the farmhouse up for sale. Meanwhile, Zach and Tori take Jackson and Lilah on separate playdates before the new baby arrives.

Episode 10

The Legacy Of The Farm

Matt updates the family with news about Roloff Farms. Plus, Amy confronts him about the conflict he's caused with the family.

Episode 11

Lucky Number Three

Matt's decision to sell the farm continues to cause a rift in the family. Plus, Zach and Tori rush to make it to the hospital when baby number three comes...

Episode 12

One Word Short

Zach, Tori, and the kids adjust to life with a new-born. Plus, Matt and Caryn open up to friends about their strained relationship with Zach and Tori.

Episode 13

We Feel Outnumbered!

An unfortunate interaction with Chris forces Amy to think about her past. Then, naughty secrets are revealed when Matt hosts a barbecue for old friends.

Episode 14

Left Behind

Zach worries Jackson might lose his confidence once he realises he's a little person. Plus, Matt gets news that will affect his future with Caryn.

Episode 15

Witous Or Against Us

Zach and Tori's friends, the Witouses, visit. Amy reassesses her involvement in pumpkin season, and Zach and Tori face harsh truths about Jackson's future.

Episode 16


Amy throws a surprise party for Chris. Matt makes a trip to Battle Ground, Washington, and reflects on the importance of family after the loss of his father.

Episode 17

This Is A Problem In Our Marriage

Amy makes a decision about her involvement in pumpkin season. Plus, Josiah's sleep schedule puts a strain on Zach and Tori's marriage.

Episode 18

It's Time For Plan B

Parental demands push Zach and Tori to the brink. As Zach removes himself from another pumpkin season, Matt approaches Amy and Chris for help.

Episode 19

Roloffs Don't Discuss Feelings

Amy and Chris discuss growing their family while Zach and Tori discuss relationship issues. Matt dives into his alternative plan for the farmhouse.

Episode 20

You Have Got To Be High

The gates open for pumpkin season, and Matt wonders if the kids will come. Amy and Chris join Zach and family on an RV camping trip.

Latest Posts