Episode 1

Person Of Interest - Part 1

From 1979 to 1982, Lewis Clark Valley saw five young people mysteriously vanish. Detective Jackie Nichols starts the hunt for the elusive serial killer.

Episode 2

Person Of Interest - Part 2

Lewis Clark Valley saw five people vanish in the late 70's to early 80s. Detective Jackie Nichols continues to hunt for evidence against the suspect.

Episode 3

Hunting A Killer - Part 1

The hunt for evidence continues as Detective Jackie Nichols hopes to finally solve the Lewis Clark Valley cases. This is her last chance for justice.

Episode 4

Hunting A Killer - Part 2

Detective Jackie Nichols' search for evidence against their lead suspect comes to an end. But, will she be able to prove her theory?

Latest Posts