Episode 1

Every Aspect Matters

Roo's persona, Flori, is pursued by an experienced predator. She also receives messages from a man who works in what should be a safe space for children.

Episode 2

Two Lies for every Truth

With every truth the team gets from "Kevin," a predator on their radar, comes another lie. Roo and her team must decipher the real from the make-believe.

Episode 3

Who Can You Trust

Flori meets "The Candyman," whose tactics have the team believing he could be dangerous. A new predator wastes no time contacting Roo's latest persona, Natalie.

Latest Posts