Cookie Banner Guidance

We use cookies to enhance your experience, for analytics and to show you offers tailored to your interests on our site and third party sites. We may share your information with our advertising and analytic partners. Find out more about cookies by reading our updated Cookie Policy, which contains further information about the cookies and other technologies that we use and information about how to disable them. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies and similar technologies.

We have updated our Privacy Policy effective 25 May, 2018. Please click here to read our updated Policy.

Coming Soon


Coming Soon

Episode 1

The Home Front

See how the Secret Service has made the White House into a fortress and a limousine impenetrable. Using their training, the agents must protect the President.

Coming Soon

Episode 2

Campaign Nightmare

For the President, campaign season means hitting the streets. For the Secret Service, it means opportunities for attack and thus a potentially dangerous time.

Coming Soon

Episode 3

On Enemy Soil

The President's job often takes him abroad and into war zones. Terrorist groups pose threats so the agents have to step up to keep the President alive.