Episode 1

The Hunted

In 1990, two hunters are found dead in the woods. Eleven-years later, cold case detectives arrest a man for the murders, but the original investigators disagree.

Episode 2

The Man With The Rabbit's Foot

As the investigation into the death of the Michigan hunters continues, doubts linger as to the culprit. Could the detectives have got things wrong?

Episode 3

The Girl In The Lake

In 1987, a young girl vanishes in Florida. When her body is found the next morning, investigators suspect the sole cop on duty is responsible.

Episode 4

The Bingo Queen

In 1997, a grandmother is found murdered in her Florida apartment. Family members spend the next 15 years suspecting one of their own kin is responsible.

Latest Posts