Cookie Banner Guidance

We use cookies to enhance your experience, for analytics and to show you offers tailored to your interests on our site and third party sites. We may share your information with our advertising and analytic partners. Find out more about cookies by reading our updated Cookie Policy, which contains further information about the cookies and other technologies that we use and information about how to disable them. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies and similar technologies.

We have updated our Privacy Policy effective 25 May, 2018. Please click here to read our updated Policy.

Next Up


26th January



Jan 26


Episode 1

The Truth Hurts

In Mississippi, a tight-knit family is torn apart when an affair is uncovered. Two people are killed and secrets revealed during the hunt for the killer.

Jan 26


Episode 2

The Devil's Allure

When a lonely widow falls in love again with a charming real estate agent, her daughter is suspicious of him. An investigation exposes an entirely secret life.

Jan 26


Episode 3

Mission: Proof

When a mother is killed in a tragic trucking accident, her family begin to question whether it was actually premeditated murder. Now, they fear for her son.

Jan 26


Episode 4

Killer Colleagues

Two women who work for a tax attorney know he is prone to hysterical outbursts. But, when he turns violent it reveals some terrifying secrets.

Jan 26


Episode 5

A Fire Inside

A serial arsonist murders four people in a California store. Two fire detectives take a special interest in the case and someone gets burnt when the truth is revealed.

Jan 26


Episode 6

A Killer Hand

Steven Willis' life is turned upside down when a family member is murdered. He embarks on a search for the killer and three more people die before he learns the...