Episode 1

Silver Peak's Secret

When Charlie Kinkel vanishes in a remote Nevada town, locals shun his wife when she investigates. The discovery of a body reveals a case of misplaced suspicion.

Episode 2

One Hot Summer

When 14-year-old Christie Mullins is murdered in Clintonville, Ohio, the crime is unsolved for 40 years - until a young woman identifies her uncle as the killer.

Episode 3

A Killing In Kendrick

Donna Fontaine and her boyfriend are found shot dead in a burning house. Detectives face a wall of silence until a jilted lover brings evidence to light.

Episode 4

Out Of The Ashes

Patricia Mills is killed in a house fire in Texas. Detectives believe that the fire was set deliberately, but it will take 10 years to finally trap the culprit.

Episode 5

Murder In Macks Creek

When 42-year-old Trudy Darby is murdered, and two more local women go missing police fear a serial killer. But a surprising call reveals the true culprits.

Episode 6

Buried Deep

23-year-old Sherry Leighty disappears without a trace. The Police take over the investigation and finally uncover a dark secret leading to a shocking discovery.

Latest Posts