Cookie Banner Guidance

We use cookies to enhance your experience, for analytics and to show you offers tailored to your interests on our site and third party sites. We may share your information with our advertising and analytic partners. Find out more about cookies by reading our updated Cookie Policy, which contains further information about the cookies and other technologies that we use and information about how to disable them. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies and similar technologies.

We have updated our Privacy Policy effective 25 May, 2018. Please click here to read our updated Policy.

Next Up

Thursday 18th July at 6:00 pm



Coming Soon

Episode 2

Something's Not Right

When 18-year-old Julie Heath goes missing in rural Arkansas, the small town begins a desperate search for her. But no one expects the horror that ensues.

Coming Soon

Episode 3

Tragedy Comes In Pairs

In the desert town of Socorro, New Mexico, Crystal Houston is found murdered just 14 months after her sister, Stephanie, is killed in a suspicious accident.

Coming Soon

Episode 4

Hellfire In The Hollow

When a 21-year-old mother doesn't return from night classes and her car is found burned, foul play is suspected. The web of lies that unfolds is shocking.

Coming Soon

Episode 7

Trailing The Devil

A nightmare wreaks havoc on the village of Armada, Michigan when 14-year-old April Millsap is found murdered on a bike trail. But, evidence is scant.

Coming Soon

Episode 9

No Witnesses

When two young ladies don't return home from the local drive-thru, their parents search for them. A fisherman gives police their first clue something evil happened.