Episode 1

My Search For Caylee Anthony

CSI Alina Burroughs opens the vault on one of her most notorious cases, the death of toddler Caylee Anthony, to tell the story the public doesn't know.

Episode 2

Speaking For Stacie

CSI Alina Burroughs revisits a murder that's haunted a college campus for decades - the bludgeoning death of freshman Stacie Pannell.

Episode 3

Justice For Michelle

24-year-old Michelle Witherell is found lying on the ground beneath her balcony with fatal head injuries. For years, mystery swirls around her death.

Episode 4

Cracking Brian's Case

When family man Brian Hughes falls dead in his living room, it looks like a robbery gone wrong. The evidence soon suggests a plot hatched from inside his home.

Episode 5

A Promise To Peggy

CSI Alina Burroughs travels to Colorado to investigate the murder of Peggy Hettrick, whose nude and mutilated body was found in a vacant lot.

Episode 6

Doing Right By Richard

Alina Burroughs travels to Missouri to dig into the murder of Richard Armitage, an attorney attacked at his desk. Could blood spatter be the key to the case?

Latest Posts