About The Show

The couples from this season meet for the first time in a dramatic showdown. Host Shaun Robinson discusses their most intense moments, with some shocking reveals.


Episode 1

I Think You're My Future Wife

Brandon's parents' strict rules surprise his Russian fiancée, Julia. Meanwhile, Rebecca and her Tunisian beau Zied anxiously await visa news.

Episode 2

Shame On You

Hazel is hiding a secret as Tarik waits for her to arrive in the US and Brandon's mum asks Julia about birth control. Meanwhile, Zied calls Rebecca with unnerving news.

Episode 3

Bless This Mess

Brandon's parents impose their strict house rules on Julia and Yara is meeting Jovi's mum for the first time. Plus, Andrew gets ready for Amira's arrival.

Episode 4

What's Mine Is Mine

Mike fails to make Natalie feel at home. Stephanie worries her secret will ruin her relationship, while Andrew learns shocking news about Amira.

Episode 5

Who's The Boss?

Stephanie reveals her financial agreement with Ryan to family. Rebecca rushes to settle in a new home and Tarik fails to convert Hazel.

Episode 6

The Real You

Natalie confronts Mike's smelly closet. Amira's dad confronts Andrew. Zied arrives in the US to questions from Rebecca's family and Hazel meets Tarik's daughter.

Episode 7

You So Bad Boy

Brandon's parents go away for the night, leaving him and Julia alone. Plus, Zied is starting to settle into life in America and Natalie wants security.

Episode 8

Unsure And Insecure

Natalie meets Mike's mum for the first time. Yara thinks she is pregnant and Julia wants to move out of Brandon's parents' house or she will return to Russia.

Episode 9

The No Bang Theory

Brandon stands up to his parents and Jovi doesn't believe Yara's pregnant. Mike refuses to plan the wedding, while Zied learns about Rebecca's ex.

Latest Posts