Cookie Banner Guidance

We use cookies to enhance your experience, for analytics and to show you offers tailored to your interests on our site and third party sites. We may share your information with our advertising and analytic partners. Find out more about cookies by reading our updated Cookie Policy, which contains further information about the cookies and other technologies that we use and information about how to disable them. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies and similar technologies.

We have updated our Privacy Policy effective 25 May, 2018. Please click here to read our updated Policy.

Coming Soon

About The Show

Chris and his wife are going through a divorce so nasty it’s the talk of the town. Proceedings turn deadly when she discovers her Chris’ affair with his secretary.


Coming Soon

Episode 1

Living In Sin

Two female nursing assistants in a devout community in Pennsylvania fall in love. Tragedy strikes when the burden of reconciling sexuality and faith becomes too much.

Coming Soon

Episode 2

Onward, Christian Soldier

Jennifer was tired of being a military wife, and when a new pastor moves to town she spins a web of lies so she can be with him. What happened...

Coming Soon

Episode 3

Good Deed Punished

When a young woman needs shelter, a married couple take her in. However, things turn deadly when the young woman and the husband start a secret affair.

Coming Soon

Episode 4

Love Is War

A decorated marine faces war at home when he falls for a married woman. Suspicion and jealousy plague their affair and it destroys their families and their lives.

Coming Soon

Episode 5

Be My Savior

A teenager is swept off her feet by an older man. They vow to keep their relationship secret from her parents, but the plan fails when she accidently falls pregnant.

Coming Soon

Episode 6

The Night Shift

Two people become lovers when they meet by chance on night shifts, but he's not told her about his wife. The scandalous affair leads to a violent double murder.

Coming Soon

Episode 7

Together Forever, Forever Together

A teenager who isn't allowed to date falls in love with a senior at school. They go to extreme lengths to be together and it ends in disaster.

Coming Soon

Episode 8

Family Matters

When a teen boy falls in love with a single teen mum, his very strict parents send him abroad. But, he'll stop at nothing to be reunited with the girl...

Coming Soon

Episode 9

Broken Trust

A teenage single mum with big ambitions of becoming a police officer falls in love with a charming and kind cop. But, how far can the law bend before it...

Coming Soon

Episode 10

Bound By Honor

A young woman has to hide her relationship from her orthodox father and protective brother. But, their heavenly relationship quickly becomes a hellish nightmare.