Episode 1

Suburban Assault

In Texas, a family battles for its home after their son finds a venomous snake in the toilet. In Florida, a mystery predator targets a family's livestock.

Episode 2

The Walls Have Eyes

In Texas, a deadly predator is targeting a family's beloved pets. In Kansas City, a single mother is hit by a series of horrifying animal invasions.

Episode 3

They Came from Below

In Detroit, a filthy neighbour turns a dream apartment into a nightmare. In California, a mother battles to protect her special needs son from venomous snakes.

Episode 4

Vicious and Venomous

A family in Arkansas move into a house already home to a deadly infestation of spiders. In Florida, a dream home is surrounded by venomous snakes.

Episode 5

Cannibal Invasion

In Colorado, a black bear breaks into a cabin while the owner sleeps upstairs. Plus, a young couple in Louisiana is trapped in their trailer by a swarm of bees.

Episode 6

Breaking And Entering

A young couple in Boston are kept awake at night by mysterious noises coming from the ceiling. Plus, a family unites to protect their home from grizzly bears.

Latest Posts