Episode 1


Summertime boredom hits, so Jessica gives Pumpkin an edgy makeover. Meanwhile, June learns from Instagram that Pumpkin has been keeping a secret.

Episode 2

My Colors Are The Rainbow

After The girls sneak out of the house and get caught red-handed, Sugar Bear grounds them. Plus, Poodle introduces his new boyfriend.

Episode 3


To get the kids off their devices, Mama June suggests a trip to Six Flags to bring everyone closer together. But Pumpkin gets frustrated with the kiddie stuff.

Episode 4

Fluffy Jelly Bean

The family introduces its newest member, a 3-legged stray dog Alana names Fluffy Jelly Bean. Plus, the entire family heads to Alabama for Kaitlyn's 2nd birthday.

Latest Posts