Episode 1

Once A Princess

A millionaire doctor and his wife enjoyed a glamorous lifestyle. But, behind closed doors, they were troubled by deceit and violence which eventually turned deadly.

Episode 2

Brothers In Arms

Two men had been best friends since growing up together in California. What caused their relationship to break down in a devastating and bloody way?

Episode 3

Body Type

Lindsay and Jason seemed to be on amicable terms after agreeing to divorce. But, a brutal murder suggests there was more to their failing marriage than meets the eye.

Episode 5

Flesh And Blood

High-school sweethearts appear to be living an idyllic life with their three small children. But, hidden tensions and addiction trigger a heinous double-murder.