Cookie Banner Guidance

We use cookies to enhance your experience, for analytics and to show you offers tailored to your interests on our site and third party sites. We may share your information with our advertising and analytic partners. Find out more about cookies by reading our updated Cookie Policy, which contains further information about the cookies and other technologies that we use and information about how to disable them. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies and similar technologies.

We have updated our Privacy Policy effective 25 May, 2018. Please click here to read our updated Policy.

Coming Soon

About The Show

The hostages are released from aboard the whaling ship. However, as normality returns, the Sea Shepherd crew learn they are being followed by a mysterious ship.


Coming Soon

Episode 1

Surrounded by Spies

The Sea Shepherds embark on a new campaign; with three vessels leaving from different ports, Captain Paul Watson faces the task of being the admiral of a fleet.

Coming Soon

Episode 2

Crossing Danger

After attempting to outrun and engage his pursuers, Captain Watson makes a risky decision. Meanwhile, the Sea Shepherd's speedboat, Ady Gil, is in need of repair.

Coming Soon

Episode 7

Revenge Is Mine

In the aftermath of the devastating loss of their stealth vessel, the Sea Shepherds return to the campaign with renewed passion and intensity.

Coming Soon

Episode 8

Ready to Snap

The hunt for the Japanese whaling fleet has been brought to a halt and as the Sea Shepherds head back to port, the radar shows two unavoidable colossal storms.

Coming Soon

Episode 9

A Bloody Trail

The Sea Shepherds are surrounded by four whaling vessels, one of which is dangerously close, and as the deck crew braces themselves, the ships violently collide.

Coming Soon

Episode 10

Zero Hour

The Sea Shepherds refuse to be bullied by the Japanese fleet. The deckhands assess the damage from the collision and realise that there is a gash in the steel hull.

Coming Soon

Episode 11

Fire in the Sky

It's the first coordinated multi-boat engagement of the campaign and the crews of both ships develop innovative new tactics to harass the whalers.

Coming Soon

Episode 12


The Sea Shepherd vessels get caught in a major storm, and Pete Bethune analyses helicopter footage of the Japanese vessel he plans to board.

Coming Soon

Episode 13

To the Ends of the Earth

Pete Bethune boards a whaling vessel and presents himself to the captain. Later the volunteers reflect on what they call their most successful campaign yet.

Coming Soon

Episode 14

From Pirate To Prisoner

Peter Bethune recounts his time aboard the ship that took him into custody, held him for nearly a month on board and led to his lengthy detainment in Japan.