About The Show

Paul Cox endures a tumultuous childhood plagued by tension with his parents and a drinking problem. But with his sobriety comes recurring nightmares of a gruesome crime.


Episode 2

Day Of Reckoning

When Gary, a beloved father and little league coach, discovers a dark sinister secret, the devoted family man is driven to commit a cold-blooded murder.

Episode 3

Forever Mine

Businessman and rising political star Agustin murders his ex-girlfriend on the day of her wedding to another man. Was it a crime of passion or pre-meditated?

Episode 4

Driven To Perfection

Power-couple Clara and David seem to have it all. But when he strays with his secretary, it drives the once polished perfectionist to psychosis.

Episode 5


Bernie lives the American Dream - until his wife falls ill and medical debt jeopardises their lavish lifestyle. Did obsession with success push him to murder?

Episode 6

Never Say Goodbye

When 14-year-old Malika meets high school basketball champion Roz, their close friendship becomes a forbidden romance - changing their lives forever.

Latest Posts