Cookie Banner Guidance

We use cookies to enhance your experience, for analytics and to show you offers tailored to your interests on our site and third party sites. We may share your information with our advertising and analytic partners. Find out more about cookies by reading our updated Cookie Policy, which contains further information about the cookies and other technologies that we use and information about how to disable them. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies and similar technologies.

We have updated our Privacy Policy effective 25 May, 2018. Please click here to read our updated Policy.

Next Up


26th December



Dec 26


Episode 1

Smoke And Mirrors

When a fire burned down a parsonage behind a church, Paula Allen lost her life. Upon investigation, a fire marshal discovers that this fire was no accident.

Coming Soon

Episode 2

Cult Of Personality

In 2014, gunshots are reported in the Rodgers home. Doctors and detectives piece together the events that led up to what looks like an attempted murder-suicide.

Dec 26


Episode 3

Letters In The Closet

In 2014, Karla Villagra Garzon went to get medicine for her daughter but never returned. The next day, her husband reported her missing - what happened to her?

Dec 26


Episode 4

Warning Signs

In 2006, Angela Ferguson tells police her husband left during an argument and hasn't been seen since. When his body is found in a car boot, it becomes a murder...

Dec 26


Episode 5

Before Vegas

In 2000, Casey and her boyfriend T.J. disappeared, never to be seen alive again. Detectives turn to the friends they were with the night they vanished for answers.

Dec 26


Episode 6

She Was Gone

Lisa Moore disappeared three months after a seemingly amicable divorce. But, when her family find her truck abandoned in a carpark, they believe she has been murdered.

Dec 26


Episode 7

Ex's and Alibis

Louisiana Melton and her boyfriend Phillip Brown are shot dead. Police have little evidence, a lot of suspects and a shocking lie in the way of uncovering the truth.

Coming Soon

Episode 8

Wheeling And Dealing

In 1996, the owner of a successful business takes a trip to meet a mystery woman. But, when he goes missing, police believe something sinister has happened.