Episode 1

Don't Tempt Me

Four new couples take a journey to Temptation Island to see if their relationship is meant to be.

Episode 2

Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind

The singles move in and things get wild. The first Bonfire results in painful wake-up calls.

Episode 3

Taste Of Independence

Some couples start to enjoy their newfound independence, while others remain stuck in the past.

Episode 4

Broken Promises

Tensions rise in the villas, and lines get blurred at the 'Anything But Clothes' party.

Episode 5

Plot Twist

Mark delivers a plot twist at the eliminations, which leaves both villas shaken.

Episode 6

Cheers To New Beginnings

Emotions run high after the most dramatic bonfire yet. Surprise guests arrive to shake things up.

Episode 7

Message Received

The couples send video messages to their partners as their connections intensify with the singles.

Episode 8

Where Are You Sleeping?

Reeling from their video messages, or lack thereof, the couples face new uncertainties.

Latest Posts