Episode 1

Transgender 101

After her gender reassignment surgery, Macy struggles in her relationship with her wife. Chloe is struggling with depression and Jaime battles discrimination.

Episode 2

Lost in Transition

Sharon comes to terms with Macy's gender transition, but counselling exposes deep cracks in their marriage. Meanwhile, Kassidy visits Chloe to lift her spirits.

Episode 3

A Tale of Two Genders

Sharon struggles with the woman her husband, Macy, has become. Chloe gets angry on a double date when Kassidy reveals they are both transgender.

Latest Posts