Episode 1

Loose Cannon

A young mother is shot with rifle just steps from her front door. To catch the killer Demery must first win the trust of a family who are wary of...

Episode 2

Unnatural Causes

A veteran is found lifeless on the floor of his home. Initially no foul play is suspected but following closer inspection, Demery discovers a sinister truth.

Episode 3

Trapped In Place

Demery is concerned that a tragic accident may but more menacing than it first seems as a conspiracy between two unexpected accomplices come to light.

Episode 4

Blood Money

The cold-blooded execution of a middle-aged couple sends shockwaves of fear through their community. Demery and Mayfield uncover a cache of threatening text messages.

Episode 5

The Passenger

A 911 dispatcher is found slumped behind the wheel of a wrecked sedan with a bullet through his torso. To catch the killer, Demery must retrace the victim's final steps.

Episode 6

Road To Ruin

A devoted family man is gunned down whilst helping a friend. Demery must delve in to cases from the past that trigger emotional memories as a familiar name comes up.

Episode 7

Red Flags

Homicide Detective Rod Demery has a personal link to crime. His mother was murdered, his brother is a murderer - and he has solved over 250 homicides.

Episode 9

Hollywood Boys

Two teens are murdered while caught in the middle of a seemingly random attack. Demery must delve in to a history of bitter rivalry to find out the truth.

Episode 10

The Man Behind The Mosque

A nameless corpse turns up steps from a local mosque. Demery must untangle a web of lies and misdirection that leads to yet another unsolved crime.

Latest Posts