About The Show

A team of hardcore hunters are at the ready to help local mountain communities rest more easily when night falls and nature comes out to play.


Episode 1

Bigfoot Or Bust

The team heads to the Tygart Valley on a mission to prove that a Bigfoot roams those mysterious hollers. There, they stumble upon a strange tree structure.

Episode 2

Cow-Killing Bastard

Buck realizes that a legendary monster has migrated to the Tygart Valley. But things take a turn when they stumble across the mutilated carcass of a cow.

Episode 3

Bloodbath In The Woods

A team heads to the cattle farm after realizing the Grafton Monster is hunting livestock. They then set off on a mission and encounter an absolute bloodbath.

Episode 4

Huckleberry's Monster

Huckleberry reveals his family's terrifying brush with the Grafton Monster. Later, Buck gets into a fistfight with locals under the moonlight.

Episode 5

Trapper's Birthday

After a rip-roaring fistfight in the woods, the AIMS team gathers to remember Trapper on his birthday. Huckleberry busts out a jar of his famous concoction.

Episode 6

World's Biggest Bigfoot Nest

The team gets a hot lead on a Bigfoot nest hidden in the Tygart Valley. The boys take to the skies to uncover their best Bigfoot evidence to date.

Episode 7

A Monster Turf War

The AIMS team members find themselves in the middle of a turf war in No Man's Land between the Grafton Monster, Bigfoot, and a pack of Smoke Wolves.

Episode 8

Rumble In The Hills

The search is on after a team member goes missing in the hidden hills of the Tygart Valley. After hearing gunshots, the team makes a shocking discovery.

Episode 9


The team heads out on a night hunt for Smoke Wolves after encountering a mutilated calf. Later, the team learns incredible new information about Trapper dating back to 1984.

Episode 10

Bigfoot On Camera

The team meets a familiar face, who sheds light on what Trapper was doing in the Tygart Valley decades ago. And, they uncover explosive new evidence of Bigfoot.

Latest Posts