Cookie Banner Guidance

We use cookies to enhance your experience, for analytics and to show you offers tailored to your interests on our site and third party sites. We may share your information with our advertising and analytic partners. Find out more about cookies by reading our updated Cookie Policy, which contains further information about the cookies and other technologies that we use and information about how to disable them. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies and similar technologies.

We have updated our Privacy Policy effective 25 May, 2018. Please click here to read our updated Policy.

Coming Soon


Coming Soon

Episode 1

40 Years Winter

After Christmas shopping, 18-year-old Linda Velzy vanishes. The primary suspect refuses to talk to detectives, so Linda's father hatches a desperate plan.

Coming Soon

Episode 2

The Empty Chair

The day after a snowstorm, teenager Shaun Ouillette vanishes. An anonymous letter leads detectives into the frozen woods, where they make a shocking discovery.

Coming Soon

Episode 3

Winter's Bone

Days before Christmas, Robbie Schmidt is found strangled to death. Just when the case seems to be going cold, his brother comes forward with a shocking secret.

Coming Soon

Episode 4

Last Christmas

Weeks after the Christmas disappearance of Dean Fawcett, detectives find a headless body in the snow. A handwritten note points to a dangerous set of suspects.

Coming Soon

Episode 5

The Widows Of Winter

74-year-old widow Virginia Johannessen is shot dead in her home before another is murdered on the same street. Is someone targeting widows on Felton Road?

Coming Soon

Episode 6

Midnight Mass

In the middle of a cold January night, a family of four is murdered in their home. Detectives launch a desperate manhunt for the killer. But will they be too...