Next Up



28th July


About The Show

Deep in the wilderness lives a family who was born and raised wild. The Browns live off the grid far from civilisation and rely on each other to survive.


Jul 28



Episode 6

No Sleep Till Petersburg

The Brown siblings battle boat issues while racing to meet a deadline. And, Bam strives to save the ranch money by learning from a local hay farmer.

Aug 4



Episode 7

Stormy Straights And Narrows

The Browns must navigate the treacherous Wrangell Narrows on course for the storied Mosman Island. But stormy seas threaten their journey.

Episode 1

World Beyond The Wild

Ami challenges the Wolfpack to step out of their comfort zone. They must take on something they've always wanted to experience outside of the bush.

Episode 1

A New Crossroad

It's Spring and the Wolfpack's ambitions push them in new directions. Gabe and Bam ramp up their efforts to rebuild the ranch by turning burnt trees into lumber.

Episode 2

Heart Of A Wolf

On the eve of their journey back to Alaska, Bird faces a life-changing crisis. Plus, Bear and Raiven decide to move up the mountain and begin their life as a...

Episode 2

Above Us Only Blue

A new year brings new adventures for the Browns. The Wolfpack reflect on never-before-seen moments as the family embark on a new chapter.

Episode 3

Growing Pains

While Bird undergoes emergency surgery, Gabe embarks on a risky mission for his homestead build. Raiven gets her first lesson in off-grid building with Bear.

Episode 3

Heart And Soul Of The Pack

It's been a challenging year for the Brown sisters and so the family pays tribute to the crucial role Bird and Rain play within the Wolfpack.

Episode 4

Coming Home

The siblings touch down in Haines, Alaska, on a mission to find a new homestead for Noah. Meanwhile, Bam and Gabe face hungry predators coming out from hibernation.

Episode 5

The Alaskan Code

Noah risks losing a dream property when he volunteers to help an off-grid family in need. Bear invents a new way for him and Raiven to accomplish a tedious chore.

Episode 8

All Aboard The Barter Train

Noah must complete a tricky barter to secure an ideal Alaskan home. Back on Mosman Island, the emotion of the Alaskan trip takes its toll on Rain.

Episode 9

Gabe Against The Machine

The Wolfpack moves to fulfil Rain's goal of mining gold on the mountain. But other big projects like Gabe's cabin build must compete for priority.

Episode 10

Gold Blooded Browns

Bird and Noah race to overcome big obstacles to get their gold mining setup operational. Bam and Mother Ami set up their first longhorn calf sale.

Episode 11

A Golden Future

The Wolfpack struggles to bring their 50-year-old mining equipment back to life. Rain makes an emotional return to resume her role as Brown mine boss.

Latest Posts