Episode 1

No Rest For The Wary

A series of odd behaviours has a man's family concerned about his well-being. Plus, when a resident at a retirement home suddenly dies, detectives are alerted.

Episode 2

Friends Like These

Nancy Bowen never gets the opportunity to say goodbye to her husband before he suddenly dies. Plus, Mike Malloy miraculously survives two near-death experiences.

Episode 3

Larger Than Death

Police investigate the real secret to a TV show's huge success. Plus, a town is divided over the belief that a ghost is haunting local women.

Episode 4

Seeing Stars

The mysterious circumstances surrounding a death leads to the arrest of a likely suspect. Plus, a man is found lying behind the bar that he tended for several years.

Episode 5

Home Sweet Hell

A dispute between neighbours requires police intervention. Plus, a man's uneventful life is turned upside down when his wife goes missing.

Episode 6

My Beloved Smother

After trick or treating on Halloween, a young boy is rushed to the hospital and dies from unknown causes. Plus, a woman goes missing after her wedding.

Latest Posts