Episode 1

All That Glitters

After taking the pageant world by storm, a Playboy model bonds with fans. But when an obsessive fan goes a step too far, her entire world comes crashing down.

Episode 2

Moth To A Flame

The murder of Playboy Cybergirl Christina Carlin-Kraft takes police on a search for her killer from the streets of Philadelphia to a psychiatric ward.

Episode 3

Bunny Meets Bachelor

When a Playboy model is found dead in a dumpster, it ignites a tabloid media frenzy. As police investigate, her TV star husband heads for the Canadian border.

Episode 4

Black Bart And The Bunny

When a former Playboy bunny's husband is shot dead at home, the investigation reveals sordid affairs, family infighting, and a possible hired hit.

Episode 5

The Girl With The Star Tattoo

When Star Stowe becomes Playmate of the Month, she takes the world by storm. But the world of the magazine seduces Star into abuse and addiction.

Episode 6

Sugar Baby

A 25-year-old Playboy model connects with an elderly doctor after he sees her photos. He supports her for two years before their relationship takes a deadly turn.

Latest Posts