Episode 1

The Good Neighbor

When young single mum Savannah and her son move to a new area for a new start, her seemingly friendly next-door neighbour becomes dangerously obsessed.

Episode 2

The Stalker's Imagination

When Katerina leaves her husband, his revenge includes getting her jailed for a crime she didn't commit. She must do the unthinkable to escape him forever.

Episode 3

Cabin In The Woods

Sandra never expected such extreme reprisals from her former partner, Norman. Her plan for a Thanksgiving reunion with her daughter ends with one person dead.

Episode 4

Fixer Upper

After her divorce, Cristi buys a new home that needs work. She hopes handyman Curtis can fix it up - but he becomes dangerously fixated with her.

Episode 5

Friend Request

When single mum Rosita accepts a stranger's friend request, she has no idea he's hiding a terrifying secret that will lead to a deadly game of cat and mouse.

Episode 6

Can't Let Go

When 18-year-old Misty falls in love with a man nearly 15 years her senior, her parents warn against the relationship. But no one could predict the danger she is in.

Latest Posts