Episode 1

Big, Buff And Incarcerated

Haley drops $25,000 on an inmate, Max fears Tara may be a catfish, and Gabby plans an over-the-top wedding for her fiancé's release - using his money.

Episode 2

The Secrets Stash

Indie's bounty-hunter mum uncovers the truth about her felon fiancé. Gabby has a meltdown over a wedding dilemma, but their secret stash just might save the day.

Episode 3

Catch And Release?

Haley defies Dalton and meets his father anyway, while Max learns some shocking news about Tara. Santiba's sexy photo shoot fizzles.

Episode 4

Buy Buy Love

Harry is hiding something from Indie. Meanwhile, Gabby is getting mixed signals from Chris's mum and Santiba shakes things up with a bold move.

Episode 5

Lost In Love

Hayley's lawyer drops a bombshell that makes her doubt Dalton and Max gets a surprising phone call. Plus, Tai prepares to meet Hottie's other woman.

Episode 6

Bye Felicia

Tai faces off with Hottie's other woman and Indie has a breakdown on Harry's release day. Haley confronts Dalton's mum and Santiba discovers the truth about Talsey.

Episode 7

He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not

Haley confronts Dalton about his lies and Gabby awaits Chris' release. Plus, Tai makes up with Hottie but meets up with his other woman to get answers.

Episode 8

The Boy Is Mine

Gabby receives a call that changes everything while Dalton tries to win Haley back. Plus, Tai seeks the truth about Hottie and Max meets a new inmate.

Suggested Shows

Latest Posts