Episode 1

Crazy In Love

High school student Melissa is on the verge of a bright future when she meets Robert Burton. But when she tries to pursue her ambitions, his jealousy leads to terror.

Episode 2

Love Aflame

Audrey Mabrey seeks love online and meets Chris Hanney, a charming NYC police officer and 9/11 hero. But after meeting in real life, a dark web of lies emerges.

Episode 3

Sins Of The Father

19-year-old Kristi goes on a blind date with single dad, Steve and falls in love. But under his sweet exterior lurks a controlling monster, made worse with drink.

Episode 4

Highway To Hell

When Brandon Duran meets tattooed pin-up girl Amber at a motorcycle rally, he is smitten by her sassy attitude. But her plans for their wedding have a satanic twist.

Episode 5

Blood Never Lies

Seasoned EMT, Mario, meets Gina at the hospital they work at. Sparks fly and they marry, living a life of luxury. But in time the façade unravels, ending in murder.

Episode 6

The Hunted

When shy single mum Amy Theriault falls for handsome Jesse Marquis, it seems a good match. But, what starts out as a fairytale romance ends in unthinkable violence.

Latest Posts