Cookie Banner Guidance

We use cookies to enhance your experience, for analytics and to show you offers tailored to your interests on our site and third party sites. We may share your information with our advertising and analytic partners. Find out more about cookies by reading our updated Cookie Policy, which contains further information about the cookies and other technologies that we use and information about how to disable them. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies and similar technologies.

We have updated our Privacy Policy effective 25 May, 2018. Please click here to read our updated Policy.

Coming Soon

About The Show

With the help of renowned forensic experts, Tulsa Sheriff Regalado and Detective Sergeant Mike Huff uncover new leads, bring new life to old and mishandled cases.


Coming Soon

Episode 1

Find The Girl

A special task force cracks open the cold cases of Tulsa County, starting with the 1973 murder of Veda Woodson, and the 1998 murder of 16-year-old Dena Ann Dean.

Coming Soon

Episode 2

Secrets And Lies

An effort to find Dena's friend Brandi may yield results, and discussions tell of a tense relationship right before Dena's murder. Did a secret endanger her life?

Coming Soon

Episode 3

When The Devil Calls

A family recalls the moments leading to Veda Woodson's murder on an empty road. On the Dean case, officers examining Dena's family make a shocking conclusion.

Coming Soon

Episode 4

Closing In

Detective Mike Huff narrows his focus to a young man who was Dena Dean's boyfriend in 1998, and the last people she had contact with the day of her disappearance.

Coming Soon

Episode 5

Chasing Truth

On the Dean case, phones are examined for communications between persons of interest. On the Woodson case, is the suspect's family hiding something?

Coming Soon

Episode 6

To Everything, There Is A Season

Veteran homicide detectives and forensic experts uncover new leads and bring new life to Tulsa County's old and mishandled cases.